Ukraine women

ID: 155257

Julia

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 21
Zodiac: Aries, Mouse
Weight: 134lb, 61kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University Student
Job Title:
Sports: Bicycling
Hobbies: Reading, traveling
English: poor
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (excellent)

Self Description: My name is Julia, but I like when people call me Yuli. I have lots of interests, love to learn something new. I like spending time with family and friends and meeting new people. My future profession I chose psychology. I think this job is very interesting and useful for society. I like to help people, to care for them. In relations the main thing for me is trust, honesty and respect.

Comments: Here I would like to become acquainted with new people, for friendship and relations or just for a pleasant communication. I want to make you happy and be glad every day. Also I am always ready to support you and to surround with care and heart. I hope, you will want to communicate with me.



My additional Photos Come see Julia in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Julia (155257) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Woman's Day, March 8th, is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!